contact

How to contact your Austin, Texas Mayor and City Council

Lee.Leffingwell@austintexas.gov       Mayor Lee Leffingwell    974-2250
Sheryl.Cole@austintexas.gov               Sheryl Cole          974-2266
Chris.Riley@austintexas.gov                 Chris Riley        974- 2260
Mike.Martinez@austintexas.gov         Mike Martinez            974-2264
Kathie.Tovo@austintexas.gov               Kathie Tovo          974-2255
Laura.Morrison@austintexas.gov       Laura Morrison            974-2258
Bill.Spelman@austintexas.gov              Bill Spelman         974-2256

MAYOR’S OFFICE

Lee Leffingwell is a native of Austin, and grew up in the Bouldin neighborhood in South Austin. His father was an Austin firefighter and later a Travis County Deputy Sheriff; his mother worked as an admissions clerk at the University of Texas. Lee attended Austin public schools and graduated from the University of Texas with a degree in mechanical engineering. Read more about Mayor Leffingwell . . .

Term of Office

Official Term: June 15, 2012 – present

Additional Information

Share
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Forward
  • Print HTML

Mayor’s Contact Info:

Phone: 512-974-2250

Fax: 512-974-2337

Physical Address:

301 W. Second St.
Austin, TX 78701

See Map

Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 1088
Austin, TX 78767